Walk away with a prize worth £20,000 at the 2020 East Midlands Bricks Awards

East Midlands property construction Leicester Nottingham Derby Northampton Lincoln

Anticipated to be bigger and better than ever, with nominations flowing in and many seats already taken, this year’s East Midlands Bricks Awards features a grand prize worth £20,000.

Offering a chance to applaud and give much deserved recognition to companies, projects and individuals in the East Midlands property and construction industry, the Bricks Awards also provide a great opportunity to network with professionals from across the region at a glittering awards ceremony, which will be held on the 25th of March 2020, at the Trent Bridge Cricket Ground in the Derek Randall Suite.

Tickets are now available for this highly anticipated event which aims to celebrate the achievements and outstanding work of those behind the changing landscape of our region. Follow this link to book your place.

Nominations for the awards are open.

This year’s award categories include: Contractor of the Year, Developer of the Year, Commercial Development of the Year, Residential Development of the Year, Sustainable Development of the Year, Deal of the Year, Most Active Agents of the Year, Architects of the Year, Excellence in Design, Responsible Business and of course Overall Winner.

The Overall Winner of the East Midlands Bricks Awards will also be awarded a year of marketing/publicity worth over £20,000.

Nominations forms can be found here. Simply click on the title of a category to see its criteria and make your entries.

See last year’s event below:


  • 4.30pm – Networking and reception drinks
  • 5.30pm – Welcome and awards presentation
  • 7.30pm – End of formal proceedings, guests and nominees are invited to stay and celebrate/network over drinks.

Thanks to all our sponsors:

Most Active Estate Agent

Sponsored by

Contractor of the year

Sponsored by

Sustainable development of the year

Sponsored by

Residential development of the year

Sponsored by

Developer of the year

Sponsored by

Deal of the year

Sponsored by

Architects of the year

Sponsored by

Excellence in design

Sponsored by

Responsible Business Award

Sponsored by

Commercial Development of the Year

Sponsored by

Overall Winner

Sponsored by

Working with

To be held at
Trent Bridge County Cricket club