Fastest 40 Awards 2016 – The shortlists

Fastest 40
The East Midlands Business Link Fastest 40 Awards 2017

The nominations are in, and after a weekend of deliberation we are pleased to announce the shortlists for the East Midlands Business Link Fastest 40 Awards 2016. The winner of each category will also be in the running for the Overall Winner accolade (sponsored by Else Solicitors). Best of luck to the following!

Fastest Owner-Manager (sponsored by Streets Chartered Accountants)

Tina Clough – Poppy-PR
Tom Craig & Aaron Dicks – Impression
Gary Digva – Space Data Centres
Mark Dryden – Box09
Sam Sutton – Phillips Sutton

Fastest in Professional Services (sponsored by Eden PR)

Rebecca Aldridge – Balance: Wealth Planning
Simon Browning – UHY Hacker Young
Paul Hayes – PKF Cooper Parry
Ian Morris – EHL Group
Steve Eston – Precision Search

Fastest in Creative Industries (Sponsored by HR Protected)

Ross Davies – Strafe Creative
Jake Elliott – Hallam Internet
Ed Hollands – DrivenMedia (Powered by The Advert Man)
Rob Tomkinson – Impression
Ben Wood – Hallam Internet

The East Midlands Business Link Fastest 40 Awards are set to take place on Thursday 26th May, 4pm-6.30pm at the Galleries of Justice in Nottingham’s Historic Lace Market District. Drinks will be sponsored by Press for Attention PR.

Free tickets for the event are available here.