Regus – Header – feb 2018

Showcase your excellence

The East Midlands Bricks Awards is an independent awards and publicity programme recognising development projects and people in commercial and public building across the region – from offices, industrial and residential, through to community projects such as leisure schemes and schools

The awards are split into 10 categories covering every aspect of the property sector and will celebrate the achievements and standards set by both companies and individuals.

Winning one of these prestigious awards will add considerably to a company’s or individual’s brand and enhance their commercial reach significantly. A specially selected judging panel will pick winners and be celebrated at a special awards evening on the 8th of February 2018 in the Derek Randall Suite at the Trent Bridge County Cricket club.

To nominate yourself for an award, or to view the criteria, click on one of the categories below. Closing date is 24th January 2018.

Most Active Agent

Sponsored by


Best upcoming agent

Sponsored by

Sustainable development of the year

Sponsored by


Residential development of the year

Sponsored by

Developer of the year

Sponsored by

Deal of the year

Sponsored by

Young property personality of the year
Sponsored by

Excellence in design

Sponsored by


To be held at


 Trent Bridge County Cricket club





By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.