DIA Europe – Cutting Edge
Home Bricks 2018 – Residential development of the year

Bricks 2018 – Residential development of the year

Award sponsor

Criteria: the winner of this category will be the scheme that has displayed a true commitment to providing much-needed housing in the East Midlands. There is no size limit, but schemes must have been completed over the last 12 months.

Winner: Weavers Point, Derby by Redrow Homes (East Midlands)

Runners up:

The Pavilions by Cyden Homes

Highfields by Barratt Homes

“Redrow Homes’ development represented the best aspects of both community spirit and commitment to the brief, with a development that was both pleasing to look at and which addressed many of the problems in today’s housing market. This success was represented in the uptake of properties on the development, and earned them the award.”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.