DIA Europe – Cutting Edge
Home Bricks 2018 – Developer of the year

Bricks 2018 – Developer of the year

Award sponsor

Criteria: the winner of this category will be the developer that has truly pushed the limit over the last 12 months. Their scheme(s) will have shown to not only be a success, but that there was true demand for them. The winning developer will have displayed courage in a tough market to deliver award winning results. There is no size limit, but schemes must have been completed over the last 12 months.

Winner: Hodgkinson Builders

Runners up:

Jackson & Jackson Developments

Truelove Property

“Hodgkinson Builders is our choice as winner as being a good developer is not just delivering a great development, but regenerating the area, getting the community involved, and delivering more than just bricks and mortar.”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.